Register Now

Joseph Osgood School

Facility Information

210 Sohier St
Cohasset, MA 02025

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Friday December 4, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Friday December 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Monday December 7, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Monday December 7, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Tuesday December 8, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Tuesday December 8, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Wednesday December 9, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 Cohort A - Half Day Wednesdays Wednesday December 9, 2020 01:20 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Thursday December 10, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Thursday December 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Friday December 11, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Friday December 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Monday December 14, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Half Days Monday December 14, 2020 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Tuesday December 15, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Tuesday December 15, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Wednesday December 16, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 Cohort B - Half Day Wednesdays Wednesday December 16, 2020 01:20 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Wednesday December 16, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Thursday December 17, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Thursday December 17, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Friday December 18, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Friday December 18, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Monday December 21, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Monday December 21, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Tuesday December 22, 2020 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Tuesday December 22, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Monday January 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Monday January 4, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM