Cohasset Recreation Commission
Register Now

Joseph Osgood School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Joseph Osgood School
Joseph Osgood School - Cafeteria
Joseph Osgood School - Gymnasium


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

210 Sohier St
Cohasset, MA 02025

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Thursday February 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Thursday February 25, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Friday February 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Friday February 26, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Monday March 1, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Monday March 1, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Tuesday March 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Tuesday March 2, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Wednesday March 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Wednesday March 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Thursday March 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Thursday March 4, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Friday March 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Friday March 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Monday March 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Monday March 8, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Tuesday March 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Tuesday March 9, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Wednesday March 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Wednesday March 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Thursday March 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Thursday March 11, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Friday March 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Friday March 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Monday March 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Monday March 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Tuesday March 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Tuesday March 16, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Wednesday March 17, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Wednesday March 17, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Thursday March 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Half Days Thursday March 18, 2021 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Friday March 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Monday March 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Monday March 22, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Tuesday March 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Tuesday March 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Wednesday March 24, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Half Days Wednesday March 24, 2021 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Wednesday March 24, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2020-2021 Before School Thursday March 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2020-2021 After School Half Days Thursday March 25, 2021 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM