Cohasset Recreation Commission
Register Now

Joseph Osgood School - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information


210 Sohier St
Cohasset, MA 02025



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Monday September 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Monday September 27, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Tuesday September 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Wednesday September 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Wednesday September 29, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Thursday September 30, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Thursday September 30, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Friday October 1, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Friday October 1, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Monday October 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Monday October 4, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Tuesday October 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Wednesday October 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Wednesday October 6, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Thursday October 7, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Thursday October 7, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Tuesday October 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Tuesday October 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Wednesday October 13, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Wednesday October 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Thursday October 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Thursday October 14, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Friday October 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Friday October 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Monday October 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Monday October 18, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Tuesday October 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Wednesday October 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Half Days Wednesday October 20, 2021 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Thursday October 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Half Days Thursday October 21, 2021 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Friday October 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Friday October 22, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Monday October 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Monday October 25, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RISE 2021-2022 Before School Tuesday October 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
RISE 2021-2022 After School Tuesday October 26, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM