Register Now

Deer Hill School

Facility Information

208 Sohier St
Cohasset, MA 02025




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Running Club Thursdays - Winter Session 2 Thursday March 21, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM
Sports Fun w/Mr. Youmans Sports Fun - Session 2 Friday March 22, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM
Running Club Mondays - Winter Session 2 Monday March 25, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM
Running Club Thursdays - Winter Session 2 Thursday March 28, 2019 12:40 PM - 01:40 PM
Sports Fun w/Mr. Youmans Sports Fun - Session 2 Friday March 29, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM
Running Club Mondays - Winter Session 2 Monday April 1, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM
Running Club Thursdays - Winter Session 2 Thursday April 4, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM
Sports Fun w/Mr. Youmans Sports Fun - Session 2 Friday April 5, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM
Running Club Mondays - Winter Session 2 Monday April 8, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM
Sports Fun w/Mr. Youmans Sports Fun - Session 2 Friday April 12, 2019 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM