Register Now

Cohasset Swim Center

Facility Information

89 Sohier Street
Cohasset, MA 02025




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 1 Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 1 Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 1 Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Tuesday August 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Wednesday August 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summer Playground EXTRAS Deer Hill Grades 1-4 - Swim Team 8 and under - Session 2 Thursday August 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM