Register Now

Barnes Little League Complex

Facility Information


Cohasset, MA 02025




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 3 - AM Tuesday July 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 3 - PM Tuesday July 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 3 - AM Wednesday July 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 3 - PM Wednesday July 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 3 - AM Thursday July 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 3 - PM Thursday July 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 4 - AM Monday July 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 4 - PM Monday July 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 4 - AM Tuesday July 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 4 - PM Tuesday July 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 4 - AM Wednesday July 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 4 - PM Wednesday July 31, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 4 - AM Thursday August 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Matt Lund Sports Clinics Week 4 - PM Thursday August 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baseball 143 Baseball 143 Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 143 Baseball 143 - Monday Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 143 Baseball 143 Tuesday August 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 143 Baseball 143 - Tuesday Tuesday August 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 143 Baseball 143 Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 143 Baseball 143 - Wednesday Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 143 Baseball 143 Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 143 Baseball 143 - Thursday Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM