Register Now

Deer Hill School - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 1 Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 1 Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 1 Thursday July 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 1 Friday July 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Monday July 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Tuesday July 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Wednesday July 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Thursday August 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Friday August 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Monday August 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Tuesday August 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Wednesday August 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Thursday August 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Friday August 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Monday August 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Tuesday August 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Wednesday August 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Thursday August 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec - Session 2 Friday August 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM