Register Now

Recreation Department at 100 Sohier Street - 2nd Floor Activity Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays Tuesday September 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays - Drop-in Tuesday September 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays Thursday September 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays - Drop-in Thursday September 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays Tuesday September 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays - Drop-in Tuesday September 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays Thursday September 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays - Drop-in Thursday September 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga - Series Saturday September 28, 2019 07:30 AM - 08:45 AM
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga - Drop-in 9/28 Saturday September 28, 2019 07:30 AM - 08:45 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Mondays Monday September 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Mondays - Drop-in Monday September 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays Tuesday October 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays - Drop-in Tuesday October 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Wednesdays Wednesday October 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Wednesdays - Drop-in Wednesday October 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays Thursday October 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays - Drop-in Thursday October 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga - Series Saturday October 5, 2019 07:30 AM - 08:45 AM
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga - Drop-in 10/5 Saturday October 5, 2019 07:30 AM - 08:45 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Mondays Monday October 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Mondays - Drop-in Monday October 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays Tuesday October 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays - Drop-in Tuesday October 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Wednesdays Wednesday October 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Wednesdays - Drop-in Wednesday October 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays Thursday October 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays - Drop-in Thursday October 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga - Series Saturday October 12, 2019 07:30 AM - 08:45 AM
Therapeutic Yoga Therapeutic Yoga - Drop-in 10/12 Saturday October 12, 2019 07:30 AM - 08:45 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays Tuesday October 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Tuesdays - Drop-in Tuesday October 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Wednesdays Wednesday October 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga - Wednesdays - Drop-in Wednesday October 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays Thursday October 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashtanga Yoga Fall - Thursdays - Drop-in Thursday October 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM