Register Now

Recreation Department at 100 Sohier Street - 1st Floor Activity Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 1 - K-5 Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 1 - K-5 Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 1 - K-5 Thursday July 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 1 - K-5 Friday July 26, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Monday July 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Tuesday July 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Wednesday July 31, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Thursday August 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Friday August 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Monday August 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Tuesday August 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Wednesday August 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Thursday August 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Friday August 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Monday August 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Tuesday August 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Wednesday August 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Thursday August 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Summer Before and After Rec Summer Before Rec Session 2 for Pre K & High 5 Friday August 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM