Register Now

Recreation Commission

Staff Details

Chair Person
Liz Frazier Devaney
E: efrazier@cohassetma.org


Vice Chair Person
Kim Mulcahey
E: kmulcahy@cohassetma.org


Secretary
Abigail Alves
E: aalves@cohassetma.org


Member
Doug Ellinger
E: dellinger@cohassetma.org


Member
Ginni Froio
E: vfroio@cohassetma.org


Member
Dan Martin
E: dmartin@cohassetma.org


Member
Maria Osborne
E: mosborne@cohassetma.org




Return to Previous List